Ray Ligaya Vine Compilation With Titles For Essays

Finalists for the 6th annual Shorty Awards were announced Monday, highlighting the best content across Twitter, Facebook, Tumblr, YouTube, Instagram, Vine, and the rest of the social media landscape.

Among the top short-form content producers in Hollywood over the past year are Lady Gaga, Aaron Paul, Justin Bieber, Lena Dunham, Patton Oswalt, Questlove and One Direction.

Beyond the celebrity user categories, other Tinseltown-related finalists include the "Veronica Mars" movie for top Kickstarter project, Amy Poehler's "Smart Girls at the Party" for best Tumblr, and Jerry Seinfeld's "Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee" for top web series. TV shows with noteworthy social content for the year include "Orphan Black," "Scandal," "Pretty Little Liars" and "Late Night With Jimmy Fallon," among others.

"Social media may be growing up, but it's still in its adolescence -- the landscape has changed tremendously even in the past year," Greg Galant, Shorty Awards co-founder and executive producer, tells The Hollywood Reporter, as new categories for Vine and Instagram video have been added. "Anyone can become a creator and make a name for themselves by making short-form entertainment . . . Right now, someone is out there who will become a celebrity next year by creatively using a technology none of us have heard of yet."

Founded and produced by Sawhorse Media, the Shorty Awards will be held on Apr. 7 at the New York Times Center, and will be available via live stream at ShortyAwards.com. Finalists in each category -- recognizing content for sports, journalism, fashion, humor and more -- are determined by a nominating board of journalists, as well as tweeted nominations from social media users. Sawhorse is also responsible for Muck Rack, an online platform for PR professionals that tracks how journalists cover trending news topics on social media like Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Tumblr, and Google+.

Last year's Shorty Awards honored Jimmy Kimmel with a Lifetime Achievement Award, as well as First Lady Michelle Obama with a special #GIFStar award for that have helped bring awareness to her Let’s Move! campaign to fight childhood obesity. "The Daily Show," "Pretty Little Liars," "Watch What Happens Live," Nike, Maybelline and Birchbox were also among 2013's winners.

See below for the full list of Shorty Awards finalists:

ENTERTAINMENT

#Actor

Aaron Paul, @aaronpaul_8
Joshua Malina, @JoshMalina
Orlando Jones, @TheOrlandoJones
Arthur Aguiar, @Aguiarthur
Shahrukh Khan, @iamsrk
Misha Collins, @mishacollins
Dylan O'Brien, @dylanobrien

#Actress

Felicia Day, @feliciaday
Lena Dunham, @lenadunham
Retta, @unfoRETTAble
Lua Blanco, @Lua_Blanco
Sophia Abrahão, @sophiaabrahao
Chloë Grace Moretz, @ChloeGMoretz
Miranda Cosgrove, @MirandaCosgrove

#Band

Fifth Harmony, @FifthHarmony
One Direction, @onedirection
Big Time Rush, @bigtimerush
The Script, @thescript
Tokio Hotel, @tokiohotel
5 Seconds of Summer, @5SOS
EMBLEM3, @EmblemThree

#Celebrity

Aaron Paul, @aaronpaul_8
Ian McKellen, @IanMcKellen
LeVar Burton, @levarburton
Justin Bieber, @justinbieber
Sophia Abrahão, @sophiaabrahao
Lua Blanco, @Lua_Blanco
Demi Lovato, @ddlovato

#Comedian

Albert Brooks, @AlbertBrooks
Julie Klausner, @julieklausner
Patton Oswalt, @pattonoswalt
Janoskians, @janoskians
Verb, @VernNotice
Tata Werneck, @Tatawerneck
Jake Paul, @JakePaul19

#Director

Edgar Wright, @edgarwright
Paul Feig, @paulfeig
Rian Johnson, @rianjohnson
Alfredo Flores, @AlfredoFlores
Dean Sherwood, @DeanSherwood
Sham Idrees, @Shamidrees
Jonah Green, @JonahGreen

#FakeAccount

Fake AP Stylebook, @FakeAPStylebook
KimKierkegaardashian, @KimKierkegaard
Modern Seinfeld, @SeinfeldToday
La Dra, @iauraB
Eike Batista, @EikeBatiiista
Not Dany Heatley, @DanyAllStar15
UgglyZorra, @UgglyZorra

#Fansite

News for TV Majors, @N4TVM
Pottermore, @pottermore
Supernatural Wiki, @SuperWiki
HK News, @HechossKidrauhl
Niall Horan Spanish, @NiallSpanish
Justin Bieber News, @TeamLatinJustin
1D Family, @1DFAMlLY

#Music

Amanda Palmer, @amandapalmer
Questlove, @questlove
Yoko Ono, @yokoono
Emine Music, @EmineMusic
Justin Bieber, @justinbieber
Sophia Abrahão, @sophiaabrahao
Lua Blanco, @Lua_Blanco

#NonHuman

Cancellation Bear, @TheCancelBear
Cute Emergency, @CuteEmergency
Self Aware ROOMBA, @SelfAwareROOMBA
Moça Complicada, @DoceComplicada
SarcasticRover, @SarcasticRover
Tony The Tiger, @TonyTiger2000
Lego Loki, @Lego_loki

#Singer

Ben Folds, @BenFolds
Josh Groban, @joshgroban
Questlove, @questlove
Kellin Quinn, @Kellinquinn
Justin Bieber, @justinbieber
Sophia Abrahão, @sophiaabrahao
Lua Blanco, @Lua_Blanco

#TVShow

Fallon Tonight, @FallonTonight
Orphan Black, @OrphanBlack
Scandal, @ScandalABC
Programa da Babalu, @ProgramaBabalu
Pretty Little Liars, @ABCFpll
Teen Wolf, @MTVteenwolf
Big Time Rush, @bigtimerush

NEWS & MEDIA

#Athlete

Billie Jean King, @BillieJeanKing
Brandon McCarthy, @BMcCarthy32
Tom Daley, @TomDaley1994
Álvaro Morata, @AlvaroMorata
Nattie, @NatbyNature
Cristiano Ronaldo, @Cristiano
Jeff Gordon, @JeffGordonWeb

#Food

David Lebovitz, @davidlebovitz
Food52, @Food52
J. Kenji López-Alt, @TheFoodLab
SORTED Food, @sortedfood
Otávio Albuquerque, @taviao
Jamie Oliver, @jamieoliver
Rebecca Subbiah, @chowandchatter

Muck Rack's #Journalist

Ben Swann, @BenSwann_
Tim Pool, @Timcast
Jake Adelstein, @jakeadelstein
Sarah Jones Reports, @SarahJReports
Steve Herman, @W7VOA
Cher Calvin, @chercalvin
Anna Therese Day, @AnnaOfArabia

Kickstarter of the Year

Everyone's Got A Story EP
"Button Eyes" - A Short Music Film starring Alexander Vlahos
The Phoenix Project - City of Titans
The Veronica Mars Movie Project
Big Giant Circles - "The Glory Days" (Impostor Nostalgia 2)
Craig the Genie - Pilot Episode
WARMACHINE: Tactics

Newsworthy Photo of the Year

Pope Francis Introduction by Roberto Luigi
Selfie With Pope Francis by Fabio M. Ragona
Bomb at the Boston Marathon by Tyler Wakstein
At Mass for immigrant justice protest of closures by Charles Fox
Taskim square during the Gezi protests by Jenna Pope
Seats for detainees in packed room by Palina Prasasouk
A march down Istiklal St in Istanbul by Jenna Pope

#SocialFitness

Gretchen Reynolds, @GretchenReynold
Leslie Barker Garcia, @ohlesliebarker
Tyler Graham, @_Tyler_Graham_
Eva Andressa , @eva_andressa
The Mighty Jerd, @TheMightyJerd
Leonardo Schulz, @LeoSchulzWOW
DDP Yoga, @DDPYoga

#SportsTeam

Los Angeles Dodgers, @Dodgers
New York Mets, @Mets
San Diego Chargers, @chargers
New Orleans Saints, @Saints
New England Patriots, @Patriots
Rebellion Racing, @RebellionRacing
Aston Martin Racing, @AMR_Official

#Weird

Matt Watson, @biorhythmist
Darth, @darth
The Iron Sheik, @the_ironsheik
MattG124, @MattG124
Ray Ligaya, @RayLigaya
Buck Wolf, @wolfb
Sexy Horse Apocalyps, @famoushorse

TECH & INNOVATION

#Apps

Around The Way App, @atwapp
Digg, @digg
Magic Recs, @MagicRecs
Shots, @shots
Viva Ronaldo, @VivaRonaldo
chsuede.com, @sitechsuede
Dean Johnson, @activrightbrain

Barnes & Noble College's #BNCollege

University of Houston, @UHouston
Binghamton University, @binghamtonu
B&N at Texas Tech, @BNTexasTech
Boston University's College of Communication, @comugrad
Illinois State, @IllinoisStateU
Rowan University, @RowanUniversity
WVU Mountaineers, @WestVirginiaU

#Blogger

Emily Willingham, @ejwillingham
Maryn McKenna, @marynmck
Terrance Gaines, @BrothaTech
Sophia Abrahão, @sophiaabrahao
Edney Cunha, @EdneyCunha
Limon Tec, @LimonTec
Natalia Cardoso, @nahcardoso

Cox BLUE's #BusinessInfluencer

Gemma Godfrey, @GCGodfrey
Marsha Collier, @MarshaCollier
Lolly Daskal, @LollyDaskal
Renee Blodgett , @MagicSauceMedia
Guy Kawasaki, @GuyKawasaki
Ted Coine, @tedcoine
Scott Levy, @FuelOnline

#Gaming

Chelsea Stark, @chelseabot
The Escapist, @TheEscapistMag
Polygon, @Polygon
James, @UberHaxorNova
Vilhena, @Vilhennaa_
San In Play, @DjSan_
JeromeASF, @JeromeASF

#Maker

Becky Stern, @bekathwia
DIY, @DIY
Adafruit Industries, @adafruit
Ricardo Santiago, @RikEditor
Noob Dubi, @noobdubi
vanessariadi, @vanessariadi
Net, @Net_Pork

#Podcaster

This American Life, @ThisAmerLife
Night Vale podcast, @NightValeRadio
Radiolab, @Radiolab
Jovem Nerd, @jovemnerd
Baker St Babes, @BakerStBabes
Elon James White, @elonjames
Steve Black Jr., @draggingalake

#Science

Black Girls Code, @BlackGirlsCode
IFLScience, @IFLScience
Neil deGrasse Tyson, @neiltyson
Atila Iamarino, @oatila
Real Scientists, @realscientists
Nerdologia, @Nerdologia
NASA, @NASA

#SmallBusiness

The Brooklyn Circus, @TheBKcircus
The Hay Merchant, @HayMerchant
She's the First, @shesthefirst
Diamond Candles, @diamondcandles
804 Street Media, @804StreetMedia
Jay Philips, @jayphilips
Valued Merchants, @ValuedMerchants

Tumblr of the Year

Amy Poehler's Smart Girls at the Party
Quantified Breakup
The Worst Room
Pizza Queen
Unwritten
Hannibal
Meladoodle

#WebShow

Comedians in Cars Getting CoffeeSeinfeld, @JerrySeinfeld
Derek Muller, @veritasium
Henry Reich, @minutephysics
BryanStars, @BryanStars
KEEMSTAR #DramaAlert, @KEEMSTARx
Close Friends WS, @CloseFriendsWS
Christian Figueiredo, @Christian_fig

ARTS & DESIGN

#Art

Artsy, @artsy
Molly Crabapple, @mollycrabapple
Rachel Ryle, @rachelryle
Gerard Way, @gerardway
Brice, @GoldSolace
Lady Gaga, @ladyGaga
Egi Pranajaya, @ohohegy

#Author

Anne Lamott, @ANNELAMOTT
Margaret E. Atwood, @MargaretAtwood
Neil Gaiman, @neilhimself
Anna Renee, @imaginator1dx
Mel Fronckowiak, @melfronckowiak
Estelle M, @estxlle
Doeneseya Bates, @doeneseya

#Fashion

Bill Cunningham, @BCNYthemovie
The Fashion Bomb, @thefashionbomb
Man Repeller, @ManRepeller
Sophia Abrahão, @sophiaabrahao
Dani Bolina, @Dbolina
Gabriela Rippi , @Gabrielarippi
Rangga Dewamoela S., @Rangga_Moela

#GIFMaker

Ann Friedman, @annfriedman
Timothy Burke, @bubbaprog
Trent Nelson, @trenthead
MalikftSelena, @MalikftSelena
WrasslorMonkey, @WrasslorMonkey
Daniel_JessieJ, @Daniel_JessieJ
Ryan Holmes, @HelloRyanHolmes

GIF of the Year

Pizza Cat
Matrix Cat
Boston Blizzard Signing
Dancing Bane
SHO-RYU-KEN! - Wrestling With Text
Bigodão
Justin Timberlake nails Taylor Swift's surprised face

A&E's Instagram Video of the Year

Burberry's Slow-Motion Fashion Walk by Burberry
Ravioli by Livisala
Starbucks Drake Hands by DJ Ben “B-Roc” Ruttner
Recovery is now on iTunes get it now! by Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber's first Instagram video by Justin Bieber
I Look Good by Paul Zedrich
Justin Bieber's siblings by Justin Bieber

#Instagrammer

Sophia Abrahão, @sophiaabrahao
Justin Bieber, @justinbieber
Lua Blanco, @Lua_Blanco
Dukk Deuce, @Dukk2
Gabriela Rippi, @Gabrielarippi
Shoutouts, @Shoutouts
Fly, @flybr

#Museum

J. Paul Getty Museum, @GettyMuseum
Museum Nerd, @museumnerd
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts, @ybca
Muzeum Erotyzmu, @muzeumerotyzmu
Horniman Museum, @HornimanMuseum
Royal Ontario Museum, @ROMtoronto

#Photography

David Guttenfelder, @dguttenfelder
Liz Eswein, @newyorkcityliz
Pete Souza, @petesouza
Adam Elmakias, @elmakias
Lucas Felix, @soulucasfelix
Nance Larson, @NanceLarson
Dr. Frank Simon, @silverstar22b

#VideoBlogger

Chris Pirillo, @ChrisPirillo
Jullien Gordon, @JullienGordon
Ryan Higa, @TheRealRyanHiga
Matthew Lush, @MatthewLush
Will Shepherd, @shep689
Whindersson, @whindersson
Shooter Hates You, @ShooterHatesYou

Vine of the Year

That was a close one by Logan Paul
My Puddin' with, @hamillhimself by Tara Strong and Mark Hamill
Steve Gleason live-tweeting with his eyes during Saturday night's game by the New Orleans Saints
My reflection is cooler than me by Chad Jaxon Perez
Strata paper by Dylan Blau
Woooooooul by P9 Official
Wanna Buy a Viner? by Nick Spears KC James and Arielle Vanderberg

Univision's #Vineographer

Cody Johns, @CodybJohns
Cupcake Dude, @TheDudeBakes
Pinot, @pinot
Logan Paul, @LoganAPaul
Jake Paul, @JakePaul19
Marcus Johns, @marcusjohns
Carter Reynolds, @Mr_Carterr

#YouTubeStar

Harley Morenstein, @HarleyPlays
Jenna Marbles, @Jenna_Marbles
Petty Rubble, @KidFury
Cauê Moura, @cauemoura
Emine Music, @EmineMusic
Justin Bieber, @justinbieber
TrueStoryASA, @TrueStoryASA

GLOBAL ISSUES

#Activism

Brady Campaign, @bradybuzz
The Elders, @TheElders
Smart Gun Laws, @smartgunlaws
Bang yongguk, @BAP_Bangyongguk
Canal do Otário, @CanalDoOtario
Milk Tyson, @MILKTYSON
Against Suicide, @AgainstSuicide

#Charity

Charity Water, @charitywater
Nature Conservancy, @nature_org
Oxfam International, @Oxfam
Random Acts, @therandomactorg
BelieveTicketProject, @BelieveTickProj
Hilgos Foundation, @IRememberBetter
IS Foundation, @IS_Foundation

#Education

ESL Library, @ESLlibrary
Ron Clark Academy, @ronclarkacademy
StudyMode, @StudyMode
Paulo Pirula, @Pirulla25
Official FIRST, @FIRSTweets
Joey Feith, @JoeyFeith
Quran Weekly, @QuranWeekly

#Government

Cory Booker, @CoryBooker
David Cameron, @David_Cameron
NASA Goddard, @NASAGoddard
Ridwan Kamil, @ridwankamil
Jesse Ventura, @GovJVentura
Zach Crandell, @liblogic
City of Las Vegas, @CityOfLasVegas

#Green

350 dot org, @350
Green For You, @greenforyou
Sustainable Cities , @sustaincities
Michael Q Todd, @mqtodd
Lady Gaga, @ladyGaga
Drew Chadwick, @DrewChadwickE3
Aaron Carpenter, @aaroncarpenter_

COUNTRIES

#Brazil

Midia NINJA, @MidiaNINJA
Porta dos Fundos, @portadosfundos
Ricardo Izecson dos Santos Leite, @KAKA
Cauê Moura, @cauemoura
Lua Blanco, @Lua_Blanco
Sophia Abrahão, @sophiaabrahao
Bonde da Stronda, @BONDEDASTRONDA

#UK

Caitlin Moran, @caitlinmoran
Empire of the Kop, @empireofthekop
Liverpool FC, @LFC
One Direction, @onedirection
Ryan McHenry, @RyanWMcHenry
Little Mix, @LittleMixOffic
Stats Britain, @StatsBritain

This story originally appeared on THR.com.

From G.A.R.D. Realms


Do you need help with with essay, research paper, homework or even dissertation?

Visit our website - https://goo.gl/HKbmHS (assignmenthelp24.com)





=================>>>CLICK HERE<<<=================
=================>>>CLICK HERE<<<=================
=================>>>CLICK HERE<<<=================


goo.gl
goo.gl


=================>>>GET ASSIGNMENT HELP<<<=================
=================>>>GET ASSIGNMENT HELP<<<=================
=================>>>GET ASSIGNMENT HELP<<<=================




role of education in development of a country essay
causes protestant reformation essays
spend vacation essay
western digital drive letter assignment
protestant reformation essay questions
indica sativa I Need Help With My College Essay comparison essay
haitian culture essays
epic hero odysseus essay questions
nuclear energy vs fossil fuels essay typer
art and society essays in marxism esthetics school
medical case study scenarios
gantantra diwas in hindi essay on pollution
inspirational essay for teachers
comparative essay world history ap questions
career planning report essay for college
philippine libraries future possibilities essay scholarships
diwali festival org essays
overcrowding in prisons essays on the great
essays online uk stores
critical thinking important skill environmental science
nonspecific immune response summary essay
case history interview example essay
identity theft memo essay
college admission essay prompts 2014 gmc
hot zone reading assignment answers
attention getter for definition essay topics
baba vishwanath assignments private limited liability
format of a critical lens essay
topics for persuasive essay grade 6
essay my self example
debessay araya bicycle
group work in social work essay ideas
case study 9-5 product picker activity diagram
current essay topics 2016 mustang
comparison essays on people
a hockey match essay quotations
state of the field essay
carelessness of the rich in the great gatsby essay
francis bacon essays truth explanation of lost
I Need Help With My College Essay love my school essays
free write essay ideas on counter
yahoo case study
what is a literary essay for I Need Help With My College Essay kids
nus qet sample essay
general miguel malvar essay writing contest
rit team assignments suck
cardiff university history dissertation sample
latex bibliography not cited but at fault
lack of communication in family essay sample
i believe in magic essays
9 11 essay body paragraph example
ismael mallari essayshark
michel de montaigne of cannibals essay examples
roger chillingworth scarlet letter essay
homework correlation tests
dont you have an essay I Need Help With My College Essay to write spongebob
professional goals nurse practitioner essay
term paper on parasitic computing seminar report
anti-terrorism act and charter of rights and freedoms essay
subtraction homework year 1 auto
federalist essay 39
proposal to solve a problem essays
education is life itself essay
lagos urbanization case study
recycling cause and effects essay
assignment 1 you are an entrepreneur
assignment model theory books
high school essays on persepolis by marjane
vanderbilt nicu assignment request
wcpss school assignment locator
essay format for college
catchy scholarship essay
critical thinking chapter 5 quiz section
examples of persuasive essays for 3rd grade
essayons lovers
essay writing by kids
self reflection style of essay
proud to be I Need Help With My College Essay irish essay on sport
affirmative action bibliography sample
a christian manifesto essay
everyday use analytical essay definition
contextual essays by vernon lee
sat writing essay score conversions
our values essay
iti1120 assignment of lease
all american high school documentary I Need Help With My College Essay assignment
new religious movements essay about myself
ielts liz discussion essay templates
essay on psychology approaches
collateral assignment split dollar plan
essay questions for toefl ibt book
unwedded garden analysis essay
racial profiling research paper thesis template
makefile conditional variable assignment in c
daphnia heart rate lab conclusion essay
year 7 homework sheets nzz
the homework club inc
essay on dignity of a girl
when we were kings essay
weegy homework clip
exhibiting cover letter
write an essay on the pen is mightier than the sword
looking for alibrandi essay family problems
emile zola l argent critique essay
life chances sociology essay paper
kalamidad sa pilipinas essay about myself
free research papers on distributed computing vs cloud
natural environment teaching definition essay
good introductory paragraphs for essays on friendship
narrative essay sports injury statistics
globalization pros and cons essay example
looking for alibrandi film essays
ozone depletion essay conclusion
ray ligaya vine compilation with titles for essays
meenophoto essay examples
theme of madness in hamlet essays
e waste management in india essay for kids
fingerspelling homework 10 interactive mathematics
essaytagger/upload
uk essays reference generator poly
marketing management mba assignment cover
terrorism in pakistan short essay for kids
swachh bharat abhiyan essay in telugu language
innledning til et essay typer
biography of plato essay
essay about good study habits
kleinfeld bad experience essay
jeffrey farnol bibliography website
english composition types of essays to write
free marijuana essays
boiler room theme essay
valley song essays on poverty
community service benefits essay
everyone has the right to life liberty and security of person essay
david gender reassignment before and after
p2p networks rock case study solution
ap language and composition argument essay prompts
fantastic mr fox movie analysis essay
computer networks research papers
dickens christmas carol essay
more 1 cyber homework 12
short essay on united nations organisation
employee benefit case study
cover letter for digital sales manager
writing a photo essay of hiroshima
english pride and prejudice coursework
nobody can make you feel inferior without your consent essay
how do you quote a website in an essay mla
allan sekula essays on friendship
liberalism and realism essay

0 Thoughts to “Ray Ligaya Vine Compilation With Titles For Essays

Leave a comment

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *